Skip to main content

Blog archive: 2011

We Wish You A Merry Christmas

We love this animated Christmas card from Wish Films...

Hobbit Trailer released

Hobbit trailer released...

Thomas Flintham Loves Mameshiba

Thomas Flintham's Mameshiba designs for a snow castle...

New Simon Bartram Artworks

Brand new Bob artwork on the Arena Shop ...

Award Winning Team

Alex T Smith and Angela McAllister have won this year’s Stockport Schools’ Book Award! for their book My Mum Has X-Ray Vision...

Brian Sweet: Portfolio

SCOTTISH HIGHLANDS LOCH LOMAND MOUNTAINS VILLAGE CHURCH RIVER RUN SUMMER FIELDS FJORD CROSSING QUIET BRIDGE PLOUGH...

Tony Roberts: Portfolio

Tony Roberts was born in Worcestershire in 1950 and he studied Fine Art (painting) at Ravensbourne College of Art. After leaving...

The Illustration Process: Tomislav Tomic

Fantasy stories and fairy tales are my favourite subjects...

Monster Mash Up

Aleksei, Jonny, Thomas and Adam get everyone drawing at Arena's Monster Mash...

Just Published: The Sleeping Army

Adam Stower has illustrated the new book written by Francesca Simon...

Just Published: The Bumper Book of Bob

Fans of Bob, The Man on the Moon, will be delighted to hear that The Bumper Book of Bob has just been published...

Bridge-Tastic Bridge Building Event

Aleksei Bitskoff illustrated this mailer for Westfield Stratford City and Discover to promote the Bridge-Tastic Bridge Building Event...

Categories

Latest posts

Archives