Skip to main content
Filter categories
+
New Simon Bartram Artworks

Brand new Bob artwork on the Arena Shop ...

Just Published: The Bumper Book of Bob

Fans of Bob, The Man on the Moon, will be delighted to hear that The Bumper Book of Bob has just been published...

Draw With Simon Bartram Photos

Simon Bartram's event at Stratford Circus was a huge success...

Arena Illustration
Draw with Simon Bartram

On Saturday 18th June, Simon Bartram will be entertaining children at Stratford Circus...

Just Published: Clone Chaos

"The fourth title in Simon Bartram's young fiction series, combines Simon's brilliant and unmistakable drawings coupled with a great story"...

New Library for Gateshead

Simon Bartram's images help to create the right atmosphere for the new children's library...

Season's Greetings

Dear Teacher book cover artwork by Simon Bartram...

Artwork by Simon Bartram

Simon Bartram's lovingly created drawings for sale on the Arena shop...

Frankenstein's Monster

Simon Bartram was commissioned to illustrate the cover of Mary Shelley's Frankenstein...

Just Published

Simon Bartram has been writing and illustrating this series of exciting adventures for children...

Arena Illustration
New Artwork

This is an unmissable opportunity to invest in some original art by Simon Bartram, one of the UK's leading children's book illustrators....

Simon Bartram Sketchbooks

Over recent years, my work has gradually developed into a pretty neat and tidy style of illustration. It is a way of creating pictures...